Delicious Blogs

delicious_preview

I spent a bunch of time over the holiday weekend getting caught up on some blog reading.  I use Google Reader to take in all of my blog content and lately have been feeling the back-pressure build.  Going into the weekend, there were over 1000 unread blog posts piled up.  Slowly but surely I chipped away at them by quickly scanning through them, starring the ones I want to read, and trashing those I don’t.  I’m now making my way back through all of the starred posts.  As I do so, you’ll see the “From My Reader” list on my left sidebar update as I tag many of them via my Delicious account which is linked in via WordPress.  Stay tuned to that list for links to some great blog posts.

~ by toddbumgarner on July 7, 2009 5:51 am.

Leave a Reply

 
