Random Nerd 6.12.2009 – iPhone 3GS

OgarFour long months ago, my current wireless contract with Verizon expired.  With all of my sinful coveting desires in full swing, I was ready to jump ship to AT&T and the iPhone which I had been longing after for quite some time.  What held me back however, were rumors.

Rumors of a new iPhone.  One that would upgrade the processing power, double the memory, increase the resolution of the camera, amongst other improvements.

The time has now come.

~ by toddbumgarner on June 12, 2009 6:35 am.

One Response to “Random Nerd 6.12.2009 – iPhone 3GS”

  1. I have (unsuccessfully) attempted to convince my wife that it would be wise for us to make the switch to AT&T. Nevertheless, I’m very happy with my Blackberry.

    Enjoy the 3GS.

Leave a Reply

 
