I Hate My Computer

OgarIt’s time for another Random Nerd post.

I hate my computer.  It takes forever to boot-up and so I was happy to read this nerdy article that one of my co-nerds sent me.  Here’s the intro:

“Researchers at HP Labs have built the first working prototypes of an important new electronic component that may lead to instant-on PCs as well as analog computers that process information the way the human brain does.”

Read the whole article titled: Scientists Create First Memristor: Missing Fourth Electronic Circuit Element.

~ by toddbumgarner on November 10, 2008 12:59 pm.

Leave a Reply

 
