Blogs I Read

I need to update my blogroll over on the left side-bar to more closely reflect the stuff I check out on a regular basis.  Until I do so: I’ve been asked a few different times now what other blogs I like to read so here is a list of my favorite five:

Might I recommend you start a Google Reader account and start sniffing these out for yourself?

Also, what are your favorite five?  I’d like to know what other blogs you all like checking out.

~ by toddbumgarner on June 26, 2008 12:37 pm.

Leave a Reply

 
