How To Use Google Reader

Google Reader is my friend. I want him to be yours too.  Abraham Piper has written a great little post on his wife’s blog regarding Google Reader – why it is useful, and how to set it all up and use it.

I highly commend it to you if you read more than a few blogs on a regular basis.

Read the whole thing here.

(HT: Zach)

~ by toddbumgarner on April 29, 2008 5:23 am.

2 Responses to “How To Use Google Reader”

  1. […] been benefiting from the Theological Word of the Day Blog.  I’ve added it to the top of my Google Reader and enjoy stretching my mind in this direction on a daily […]

  2. […] I recommend you start a Google Reader account and start sniffing these out for […]

Leave a Reply

 
