Blogs on Balance

I came across a couple of really good blogs today that help me (in my mind and my desires, at least) to keep things in balance.

 The first is by Mark Moore (from Ozark Christian College).  His post is called, “Arrogance and Atheism in Christian service” and reminds me not to over-stuff my schedule.

The second is by Abraham Piper (son of John Piper) and is the text of his introduction to his father’s message at the Desiring God Pastor’s Conference.  The post is called, “My Introduction to My Dad’s Message” and it reminds me of the kind of dad that I want to be.

~ by toddbumgarner on February 7, 2008 11:59 am.

Leave a Reply

 
