Blue Like Jazz – The Movie

Blue Like Jazz  

I’ve heard rumors about it, but I think this might actually substantiate them.  It appears that there will indeed be a Blue Like Jazz movie.  Blue Like Jazz is one of my favorite books.  The subtitle of the book is “Nonreligious thoughts on Christian Spirituality” if that gives you a flavor for it.  It was written by Donald Miller and is an excellent read – it was particularly helpful to me to see through some of the b.s. of church when I was first seeking out God (or shall I say, when he was seeking me…).

~ by toddbumgarner on February 6, 2008 11:39 pm.

One Response to “Blue Like Jazz – The Movie”

  1. […] Blue Like Jazz – The Movie Posted on April 3, 2008 12:32 pm by toddbumgarner I’ve been hearing rumors about Donald Miller’s Blue Like Jazz being made into a movie for a while now (see previous blog post here).  […]

Leave a Reply

 
